Meetings - Past & Upcoming

Below you will find search options for past & upcoming meetings, minutes, agendas, etc. To view postings prior to July 1, 2016, please use the side links.

You may also 'Reset' the search features at anytime by clicking the below 'Reset Search Filters' button.

Postings Prior to 2016 July
Schedules
Date Of Meetingsort ascending Meeting Agendas Packets Action Lists Minutes Audio Video PowerPoint
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 5:30pm October Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting - Cancelled
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 4:00pm Local Public Safety Coordinating Council Meeting (LPSCC) - Cancelled
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 7:00pm Planning Commission Hearing
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 6:30pm Transit Area Advisory Committee Meeting (YCTA)
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal/Formal Work Session
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 6:00pm September Parks & Rec Annual BBQ - Lafayette Locks
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 7:00pm Planning Commission Hearing
Thu, 09/06/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Tue, 09/04/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Thu, 08/30/2018 - 9:30am Yamhill County Transit Area Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, 08/28/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 1:30pm Special Transportation Fund Advisory Committee (STFAC)
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 5:30pm August Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting - Cancelled

Pages

© 2000 - 2018 Yamhill County. All rights reserved. Links to external sites do not constitute endorsements by Yamhill County.
By visiting this and other Yamhill County web pages, you expressly agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of the site.