Meetings - Past & Upcoming

Below you will find search options for past & upcoming meetings, minutes, agendas, etc. To view postings prior to July 1, 2016, please use the side links.

Videos are subject to availability

You may also 'Reset' the search features at anytime by clicking the below 'Reset Search Filters' button.

Postings Prior to 2016 July


Schedules
Date Of Meetingsort ascending Meeting Agendas Packets Action Lists Minutes Audio Video PowerPoint
Mon, 07/20/2020 - 5:30pm Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting
Thu, 07/16/2020 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal/Informal Work Session
Thu, 07/16/2020 - 9:45am Yamhill County Transit Area Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 7:00pm Planning Commission Updated Venue G-01-20
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 6:55pm Planning Commission Hearing G-01-20
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 6:00pm Road Improvement Advisory Committee
Thu, 07/09/2020 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Combined Formal/Informal Session
Wed, 07/08/2020 - 9:00am Local Investment Advisory Committee
Thu, 07/02/2020 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Combined Formal/Informal Session
Thu, 06/25/2020 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Combined Formal/Informal Session
Thu, 06/25/2020 - 9:45am Yamhill County Transit Area Board of Directors Meeting (YCTA)
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Combined Formal/Informal Session
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 9:55am Cove Orchard Sewer Service District Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 9:45am Yamhill County Extension Service District Board of Directors Meeting
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 5:30pm Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 5:00pm Fair Board Meeting
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Combined Formal/Informal Session
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Combined Formal/Informal Session
Wed, 06/03/2020 - 11:00am Board of Commissioners Special Session
Thu, 05/28/2020 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Combined Formal/Informal Session
Wed, 05/27/2020 - 4:00pm Local Public Safety Coordinating Council Meeting - Canceled
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 7:00pm Planning Commission Hearing G-01-20
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Combined Formal/Informal Session
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 9:50am Cove Orchard Sewer Service District Budget Committee Meeting
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 9:30am Yamhill County Extension Service District Budget Committee Meeting

Pages

© 2000 - 2020 Yamhill County. All rights reserved. Links to external sites do not constitute endorsements by Yamhill County.
By visiting this and other Yamhill County web pages, you expressly agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of the site.