Fair Board Members


  Chairman - Dean Schulze

  Vice Chair - Greg Wildhauber

  Leslie Lewis

  John W. Nyberg

  Dania Opheim


© 2000 - 2020 Yamhill County. All rights reserved. Links to external sites do not constitute endorsements by Yamhill County.
By visiting this and other Yamhill County web pages, you expressly agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of the site.