2021 Commissioner Office Closures

2021 Commissioners’ Office Closures


Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, February 15 – Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 – In observance of Independence Day on July 4th
Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Thursday-Friday, November 25-26 – Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Monday, December 27 – In observance of Christmas Day on December 25th

 

 

© 2000 - 2020 Yamhill County. All rights reserved. Links to external sites do not constitute endorsements by Yamhill County.
By visiting this and other Yamhill County web pages, you expressly agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of the site.