2019 Commissioners' Office Closures

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 - Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, November 112 - Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 - Day after Thanksgiving Day*
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve*
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

 

© 2000 - 2018 Yamhill County. All rights reserved. Links to external sites do not constitute endorsements by Yamhill County.
By visiting this and other Yamhill County web pages, you expressly agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of the site.