Meetings - Past & Upcoming

Below you will find search options for past & upcoming meetings, minutes, agendas, etc. To view postings prior to July 1, 2016, please use the side links.

You may also 'Reset' the search features at anytime by clicking the below 'Reset Search Filters' button.

Postings Prior to 2016 July
Schedules
Date Of Meetingsort descending Meeting Agendas Packets Action Lists Minutes Audio Video PowerPoint
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 9:50am Yamhill County Transit Area Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, 01/18/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 5:30pm January Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Thu, 01/25/2018 - 6:30pm Transit Area Advisory Committee Meeting (YCTA)
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 9:30am Yamhill County Transit Area Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 5:30pm February Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 9:30am Yamhill County Transit Area Board of Directors Meeting
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 9:50am Local Contract Review Board Meeting
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 11:00am Board of Commissioners Work Session
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Work Session
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Session
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 1:30pm Special Transportation Fund Advisory Committee (STFAC)
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:00pm Planning Commission Hearing
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Informal Session
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session

Pages

© 2000 - 2018 Yamhill County. All rights reserved. Links to external sites do not constitute endorsements by Yamhill County.
By visiting this and other Yamhill County web pages, you expressly agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of the site.