Meetings - Past & Upcoming

Below you will find search options for past & upcoming meetings, minutes, agendas, etc. To view postings prior to July 1, 2016, please use the side links.

You may also 'Reset' the search features at anytime by clicking the below 'Reset Search Filters' button.

Postings Prior to 2016 July
Schedules
Date Of Meetingsort descending Meeting Agendas Packets Action Lists Minutes Audio Video PowerPoint
Tue, 10/04/2016 - 2:00pm Board of Commissioners Informal Session
Thu, 10/06/2016 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Thu, 10/06/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Commission Hearing
Tue, 10/11/2016 - 2:00pm Board of Commissioners Informal Session
Wed, 10/12/2016 - 4:00pm LPSCC October 2016 Meeting Minutes
Wed, 10/12/2016 - 4:15pm LPSCC Meeting October
Thu, 10/13/2016 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Mon, 10/17/2016 - 5:30pm October Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting
Tue, 10/18/2016 - 2:00pm Board of Commissioners Informal Session
Thu, 10/20/2016 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Tue, 10/25/2016 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Work Session
Tue, 10/25/2016 - 2:00pm Board of Commissioners Informal Session
Thu, 10/27/2016 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 1:30pm Board of Commissioners Work Session
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 2:00pm Board of Commissioners Informal Session
Wed, 11/02/2016 - 6:30pm Transit Area Advisory Committee Meeting (YCTA)
Thu, 11/03/2016 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Thu, 11/03/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Commission Hearing
Tue, 11/08/2016 - 2:00pm Board of Commissioners Informal Session
Thu, 11/10/2016 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Mon, 11/21/2016 - 5:30pm November Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Meeting
Tue, 11/22/2016 - 2:00pm Board of Commissioners Informal/Formal Session
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 2:00pm Board of Commissioners Informal Session
Thu, 12/01/2016 - 10:00am Board of Commissioners Formal Session
Thu, 12/01/2016 - 7:00pm Planning Commission Hearing

Pages

© 2000 - 2018 Yamhill County. All rights reserved. Links to external sites do not constitute endorsements by Yamhill County.
By visiting this and other Yamhill County web pages, you expressly agree to be bound by the terms and conditions of the site.